Graduate Students

William (David) Brinda
Graduate School Student
william.brinda@yale.edu
Website
Ph.D.
6th Year
Xinyuan Chen
Graduate School Student
xinyuan.eric.chen@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year
Phoebe Cheung
Graduate School Student
phoebe.cheung@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Brandon Chow
Graduate School Student
brandon.chow@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Breanne Chryst
Graduate School Student
breanne.chryst@yale.edu
Ph.D.
5th Year
Stephan Danyluk
Graduate School Student
stephan.danyluk@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Natalie Doss
Graduate School Student
natalie.doss@yale.edu
Ph.D.
4th Year
Derek Feng
Graduate School Student
derek.feng@yale.edu
Website
Ph.D.
6th Year
Ziyue Gao
Graduate School Student
ziyue.gao@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Felix Philipp Gerding
Graduate School Student
felix.gerding@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Parker Holzer
Graduate School Student
parker.holzer@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Soham Jana
Graduate School Student
soham.jana@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Yuwei Jiang
Graduate School Student
yuwei.jiang@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Shadie Khubba
Graduate School Student
shadie.khubba@yale.edu
M.A.
Elena Khusainova
Graduate School Student
elena.khusainova@yale.edu
Ph.D.
4th Year
Jason Klusowski
Graduate School Student
jason.klusowski@yale.edu
Ph.D.
5th Year
Zifan Li
Graduate School Student
zifan.li@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Jiayi Li
Graduate School Student
regina.li@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Margaret Luo
Graduate School Student
margaret.luo@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Dylan O'Connell
Graduate School Student
dylan.oconnell@yale.edu
Ph.D.
2nd Year
Cameron Pringle
Graduate School Student
cameron.pringle@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Yan Qi
Graduate School Student
yan.qi@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Huachen Ren
Graduate School Student
huachen.ren@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Tal Sarig
Graduate School Student
tal.sarig@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year
Jonathan Seyhun
Graduate School Student
jon.seyhun@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Daniel Snyder
Graduate School Student
daniel.a.snyder@yale.edu
M.A.
3rd Year
Ganlin Song
Graduate School Student
ganlin.song@yale.edu
Ph.D.
2nd Year
Xiaoyu Tang
Graduate School Student
xiaoyu.tang@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Pei Tao
Graduate School Student
pei.tao@yale.edu
Ph.D.
2nd Year
Sara Venkatraman
Graduate School Student
sara.venkatraman@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Li Wei
Graduate School Student
alex.wei@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Xin Xu
Graduate School Student
xin.xu@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year
Sheng Xu
Graduate School Student
sheng.xu@yale.edu
Ph.D.
2nd Year
Xiaochen Yang
Graduate School Student
x.yang@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Xiaoqian (Dana) Yang
Graduate School Student
xiaoqian.yang@yale.edu
Ph.D.
4th Year
Mengran Zhang
Graduate School Student
mengran.zhang@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Anderson Zhang
Graduate School Student
ye.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Ph.D.
5th Year
Mingrui Zhang
Graduate School Student
mingrui.zhang@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year