People

Faculty
Andrew Barron
Professor of Statistics
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 101
andrew.barron@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0634
Website
Joseph Chang
Professor of Statistics & Undergraduate Studies
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 211
joseph.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0642
Website
Jessi Cisewski
Assistant Professor
24 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 208
jessica.cisewski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5785
203-432-0633
Website
John Emerson
Associate Prof Statistics (Adj) & Director of Graduate Studies
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room B6 & B6a
john.emerson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0638
Website
John Hartigan
Eugene Higgins Professor of Statistics (Emeritus)
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
john.hartigan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0666
Website
Sahand Negahban
Assistant Professor of Statistics
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 207
sahand.negahban@yale.edu
David Pollard
Professor of Statistics & Mathematics
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 205
david.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0641
Website
Jonathan Reuning-Scherer
Senior Lecturer in Statistics and Forestry
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
jonathan.reuning-scherer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5118
Website
Xiaofei (Susan) Wang
Lecturer
24 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 206
xiaofei.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7602
Yihong Wu
Assistant Professor of Statistics
24 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 203
yihong.wu@yale.edu
Website
Huibin Zhou
Professor of Statistics, Chairman of Statistics
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814, Room 204
huibin.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0643
Website
Graduate Students
Thomas Bassine
24 Hillhouse Avenue
thomas.bassine@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
William (David) Brinda
william.brinda@yale.edu
Website
Ph.D.
5th Year
Xinyuan (Eric) Chen
24 Hillhouse Avenue
xinyuan.eric.chen@yale.edu
Ph.D.
2nd Year
Breanne Chryst
breanne.chryst@yale.edu
Ph.D.
4th Year
Natalie Doss
natalie.doss@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year
Derek Feng
derek.feng@yale.edu
Website
Ph.D.
5th Year
Shadie Khubba
24 Hillhouse Avenue
shadie.khubba@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Elena Khusainova
elena.khusainova@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year
Jason Klusowski
jason.klusowski@yale.edu
Ph.D.
4th Year
Yu Lu
yu.lu@yale.edu
Ph.D.
4th Year
Dylan O'Connell
24 Hillhouse Avenue
dylan.oconnell@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Tal Sarig
tal.sarig@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year
Daniel Snyder
24 Hillhouse Avenue
daniel.a.snyder@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Ganlin Song
24 Hillhouse Avenue
ganlin.song@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Pei Tao
24 Hillhouse Avenue
pei.tao@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Tianhao Wu
24 Hillhouse Avenue
tianhao.wu@yale.edu
M.A.
1st Year
Sheng Xu
24 Hillhouse Avenue
sheng.xu@yale.edu
Ph.D.
1st Year
Xin Xu
24 Hillhouse Avenue
xin.xu@yale.edu
Ph.D.
2nd Year
Xiaoqian (Dana) Yang
xiaoqian.yang@yale.edu
Ph.D.
3rd Year
Anderson Zhang
ye.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Ph.D.
4th Year
Mingrui Zhang
24 Hillhouse Avenue
mingrui.zhang@yale.edu
Ph.D.
2nd Year
Staff

karen.kavanaugh@yale.edu
Joann DelVecchio
Operations Mgr Statistics, Mathematics & Applied Mathematics
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
joann.delvecchio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7130
JoAnn Falato
Senior Admininstrative Assistant
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
joann.falato@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8105
Elizavette Torres
Seminar Coordinator/Faculty support
24 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
elizavette.torres@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0667